Przedstawiciele handlowi

 

Białystok, olsztyn:

Agnieszka Charyton 512 824 429

a.charyton@italianfashion.pl

bydgoszcz, płock:

Dariusz Erdmański 693 170 302

d.erdmanski@italianfashion.pl

częstochowa, kielce:

Grzegorz Zych 512 093 808

g.zych@italianfashion.pl

gdańsk:

Agata Gruba 603 960 735

a.rozwadowska@italianfashion.pl

Katowice:

Łukasz Czubak 693 869 106

l.czubak@italianfashion.pl

Kraków, rzeszów:

Rafał Orłowski 693 869 111

r.orlowski@italianfashion.pl

Łódź:

Krzysztof Jasiński 609 377 915

k.jasinski@italianfashion.pl

Poznań:

Marek Mucha 693 869 110

m.mucha@italianfashion.pl

szczecin:

Zbigniew Kopański 607 895 135

z.kopanski@italianfashion.pl

warszawa, LUBLIN, radom:

Arkadiusz Pietrasik 605 827 201

a.pietrasik@italianfashion.pl

wrocław:

Dariusz Krawczyk 693 869 101

d.krawczyk@italianfashion.pl

 

 


©2017 Italian Fashion - All rights reserved | design by VENTI